Board of Trustees

Thomas G. Hollinger, Ph.D. (Chairman)
Emeritus Associate Professor
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
University of Florida, College of Medicine

John B. Payne, MBA (Vice-Chairman)
CEO and Founder, Pet Health Innovations

Mark Siegler, M.D., FACP (Vice-Chairman)
Lindy Bergman Distinguished Service Professor of Medicine
Director, MacLean Center for Clinical Medical Ethics
Executive Director, The Bucksbaum Institute for Clinical Excellence
The University of Chicago

Richard Carmona, M.D., M.P.H., FACS
17th Surgeon General of the United States
Distinguished Professor, University of Arizona

Amy E. Pollack, M.D., FACOG, FACPM
VP Global Medical Affairs | Chief Medical Officer
Surgical Businesses| Developed Countries

Ronald L. Taylor
Co-Founder and Distinguished Senior Advisor
DeVry Education Group

Sharon Thomas-Parrott
Retired Senior Vice President
External Relations and Global Responsibility
DeVry Education Group
Founding President, The DeVry Foundation