Board of Trustees

Susan Groenwald

Susan Groenwald, PHD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Amy Pollack
Finance Committee Chair

Amy E. Pollack, MD, MPH

John Payne
Governance Committee Chair

John Payne, MBA

Oliver Brooks
Academic Committee Chair

Oliver Brooks, MD

Board Members

Mary Guerra

Mary Guerra, DVM

James Lloyd

James W. Lloyd, DVM, PhD

Selwyn O. Rogers Jr

Selwyn O. Rogers, Jr., MD, MPH

Sharon Thomas-Parrott

Sharon Thomas-Parrott, MA

Take The Next Step


Attend a Webinar

We invite you to attend one of our enrollment events. Explore our MD program, learn about the admissions and interview process, etc.

Request More Information

Learn more about what it’s like to pursue your MD with Ross Med, from the curriculum and campus to island life and more.

Apply to Ross

Learn about the 3 easy steps to complete your Ross University School of Medicine application and start or continue your application.