Get to Know Your Leaders

RUSM leaders foster a positive and motivating culture of care for students, faculty, staff and alumni who stay connected beyond their academic journey. We graduate exceptional physicians who transform the medical wellbeing and healthcare of people worldwide.

Members of the leadership team and a graduate
Jean Ford
Jean G. Ford, MD

Senior Associate Dean,
Barbados Campus

Jean G. Ford, MD, was appointed senior associate dean of the Barbados campus for Ross University School of Medicine (RUSM) effective March 2023. In this role, Dr. Ford leads the RUSM campus team in fostering an environment that values diversity; promotes student, faculty, and colleague engagement and success; and engages as a socially responsible member of the community.

Dr Feldman
Kenneth Feldman, PhD, EdD, FACHE

Senior Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Ken Feldman, PhD, EdD, FACHE, joined Ross University School of Medicine in 2022 as senior associate dean, academic and student affairs. In this role, Dr. Feldman oversees academic and student affairs at the Barbados campus and all clinical sites, accreditation and approval processes, and student success programs.

Faculty headshot
Rhonda McIntyre, MBBS, FAAP, FRCP(C)

Senior Associate Dean,
External Affairs

Dr. Rhonda McIntyre is the Senior Associate Dean of External Affairs, responsible for developing and nurturing key partnerships and community engagement strategies in Barbados and the region. She most recently served as Associate Dean of Medical Sciences and was previously the Dean of the Satellite Campus in St. Kitts for RUSM.

Learn more about Dr. Rhonda Mcintyre in her personal profile.

Faculty headshot
Seeth Vivek, MD, DLFAPA

Associate Dean of Clinical Sciences

Dr. Seeth Vivek is the Associate Dean of Clinical Sciences and Chairman of the Department of Psychiatry. He is tasked with the responsibility of ensuring quality and reliable uniformity of medical student education at the various clinical sites of RUSM.

Learn more about Dr. Seeth Vivek in his personal profile.

Dr. Mishra
Pranya Mishra, PHD

Associate Dean of Curriculum

Dr. Mishra earned his PhD from the Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacotherapy at the Danish University of Pharmaceutical Sciences in Copenhagen, Denmark and has over 20 years of teaching and research experience in Medical Pharmacology.

Learn more Dr. Mishra in his personal profile.

Dr. Bryan Hayse
Bryan Hayse, EdD

Associate Dean of Students

Dr. C. Bryan Hayse has served as the Associate Dean, Medical Sciences Student Affairs at Ross University School of Medicine since 2015. Areas of oversight include academic advising, student-faculty mentoring, student professionalism and more.

Learn more about Dr. C. Bryan Hayse in his personal profile.